North Hunts Community Car Scheme

Call 07795 542084 to register free of charge with the Scheme.

Areas covered:

People living in the parishes of ALWALTON, CHESTERTON, CALDECOTE, CONNINGTON, DENTON, ELTON, FARCET, FOLKSWORTH, GLATTON, HADDON, HOLME, MORBORNE, SIBSON-CUM-STIBBINGTON, STILTON, WATER NEWTON, WASHINGLEY AND YAXLEY who are unable to make essential journeys by any other means, you do not have to be disabled to use this service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *